current Event

NAVARATRI CELEBRATION 2019
Raas Garba

  • 8:00pm – 10:00pm Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • 8:00pm – 10:00pm Monday, September 30, 2019
  • 8:00pm – 10:00pm Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • 8:00pm – 10:00pm Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • 8:00pm – 10:00pm Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • 8:00pm – 11:00pm Friday, October 4, 2019
  • 8:00pm – 11:00pm Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • 8:00pm – 10:00pm Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • 8:00pm – 10:00pm Monday, October 7, 2019
  • 8:00pm – 10:00pm Tuesday, October 8, 2019

**Astami Havan Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:00pm – 6:00pm

**Sharad Purnima Sunday, October 13, 2019 8:00pm – 10:00pm

Samarpan Hindu Temple
6515 Bustleton Avenue,
Philadelphia,  PA, 19149

Ph.: 215-537-9537
pujari@samarpantemple.org