Samarpn Hindu Temple
Samarpan Temple
Samarpan Temple Home Samarpan Temple
About Temple
Deties
Temple Hours
Schedule Program
Special Services
Event Calander
Sponsoring Events
Address & Directions
Donation Pledge
Temple Hall
Photo Gallery
Puja Samagrie
FAQ
Contact Us
Samarpan Temple
Samarpan Temple

Universal Peace Prayer:

May all live happily. May all enjoy good health. May all see auspiciousness. May none experience distress. May peace prevail
everywhere.
_____________________

May people be happy, may they be protected. May the kings righteously rule the earth. May everything be happy.
_____________________


Samarpan Hindu Temple

6515 Bustleton Avenue,
Philadelphia, PA, 19149
Ph.: 215-537-9537

pujari@samarpantemple.org

 

Click here to view Pictures of Bhumipujan
August 10, 2014 at Bensalem, PA Property


Navaratri Mahotsav 2014

Free Admission!
**Note Sharad Purnima Date change at bottom**

Raas Garba
Thursday, September 25, 2014
7:30pm - 10:00pm

Raas Garba
Friday, September 26, 2014
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Raas Garba
Saturday, September 27, 2014
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Ashtami Havan
Sunday, September 28, 2014
12noon - 5:00pm

Raas Garba
Sunday, September 28, 2014
8:00pm - 10:00pm

Raas Garba
Monday, September 29, 2014
8:00pm - 10:00pm

Raas Garba
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
8:00pm - 10:00pm

Raas Garba
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
8:00pm - 10:00pm

Ashtami (Actual)
Raas Garba
Thursday, October 2, 2014
8:00pm - 10:00pm

Raas Garba
Friday, October 3, 2014
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Dashera
Raas Garba
Saturday, October 4, 2014
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Sharad Purnima
Raas Garba
Friday, October 10, 2014
8:00pm - 11:00pm



 

Subscribe for Samarpan Temple E-Newsletter (FREE) :

Name
Email
Mail Format HTML Text

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Hindu-Jain Festivals | From scriptures |